Term Dates 2019-20 Main image

Scott College Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

First day of term for new Year 9 and new Year 12 students – Monday 2nd September

First day of Term for Years 10, 11 and 13 – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Last day of term – Thursday 17th October

Christmas Term

First Day back – Tuesday 29th October

Last day of term – Friday 20th December

Winter Term

First day of term- Monday 6th January 2020

Last day of term – Friday 14th February

 

Spring Term

First day of term – Monday 24th February

Last day of term – Friday 27th March

 

Exam Term

First day of term –  Tuesday 14th April

Last day of term – Friday 22nd May

 

Summer Term

First day of term – Monday 1st June

Last day of term – Friday 17th July

 

Staff Only Training Days

(29 and 30 August 2019)

18th October 2019

29th November 2019

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 13th April (Easter Monday)

Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Day celebration)

 

Apply

Find your course